Check out our Thredbo Accommodation guest reviews from surveys carried out during 2013 2014, get it straight from real visitors, real guests and hear what they have to say about their Thredbo accommodation experience.

 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Liz Miller
Stayed 20/02/2015 to 22/02/2015
" Staying in an apartment was great. "
Going to thredbo for a summer wedding was great. The arrival was easy the only problem was the parking spot was too small for our ford falcon. Glass door to the courtyard seems off its runnerNo tea towels .....Stuart came over with tea towels first thing sat morning.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David Thomas
Stayed 01/02/2015 to 22/02/2015
" Comfortable Peaceful Met our needs "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Garry Moore
Stayed 01/02/2015 to 05/02/2015
" Overall, the unit exceeded our expectations. "
We all had a most enjoyable holiday. It would have been useful to have been provided with details of the restaurants open at Thredbo at the time of our stay. We had a great time thank you.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrew Ruys
Stayed 07/01/2015 to 14/01/2015
" All good "
The whole internet booking system and pin code access makes it so convenient to book and use.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Gillian Moon
Stayed 18/01/2015 to 25/01/2015
" Quiet location is really important to us too. "
Fire Dreaming is the best laid-out holiday house we've stayed in, and that's been a lot over the years.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Fire Dreaming
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Louise Edney
Stayed 29/12/2014 to 02/01/2015
" LOVE STEPPING STONE "
Beautiful location. well appointed comfy home. That was our second stay and we'd come again. Would highly recommend a new sofa bed. Communications could have been better - I know I should have read more in emails but people don't always do that - a friendly response is always easier to swallow than a short reprimand.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stepping Stone
Average Guest Rating: 3.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Suh Wong
Stayed 12/01/2015 to 19/01/2015
" Straight Forward "
Clean and tidy chalet. Close to Thredbo Leisure Centre and walking distance to the Village. Kitchen is well stocked with electrical appliances.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Beth Tyerman
Stayed 16/01/2015 to 18/01/2015
" Total Privacy "
Ramshead Creek 3 provides a sense of total privacy. Definitely my favourite accommodation in Thredbo
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Brad Firkin
Stayed 16/01/2015 to 18/01/2015
" Great "
Earlier check-in time would be better. Most places allow checkin from 2pm which is better or people arriving in Thredbo earlier in the day.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Claudia Martin
Stayed 29/12/2014 to 02/01/2015
" Great Stay "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Sally McManus
Stayed 29/12/2014 to 31/12/2014
" Wonderful "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mullawerring
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Louise Wood
Stayed 26/12/2014 to 02/01/2015
" Always enjoy Thredbo both summer and winter. A perfect getaway! "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Seldom Seen
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Isabel Hodgins
Stayed 27/12/2014 to 04/01/2015
" Excellent as always "
The house was great, the outside balcony was a wonderful place to have early morning coffee - so relaxing, the housekeeping attention from Stuart excellent and the personal and caring responses I received was wonderful and most supportive after my husband's illness. Sincere appreciation. PS. I recommend Thredbo Accommodation and Reservations all the time to friends and family.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Littleton
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karen Motyka
Stayed 27/12/2014 to 01/01/2015
" We are coming back again. "
Thredbo in the summer is one of the best family holidays we have had. Cycling the new Thredbo Valley Trail and having lunch at the Alpine Larder at Lake Crackenback was a fantastic day out with our 3 boys. And cycling up Mount Kozciusko via Charlotte Pass on a stunningly clear and warm New Years Eve was unforgettable. We packed so much into our 5 days in and around Thredbo and still didnt get to do everything.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Amara Lawrance
Stayed 29/12/2014 to 03/01/2015
" It is by far my favourite place to visit in spring "
I have thoroughly enjoyed holidaying in Thredbo since the late 80s. Of all the destinations in Australia it is by far my favourite place to visit in spring, summer and autumn. There is so much to do and the weather, scenery and staff are superb.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 3.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Skeen
Stayed 31/10/2014 to 03/11/2014
" Impressed with the accommodation and facilities "
Had a good time. A couple of people from Adelaide visited for the first time and were impressed with the accommodation and facilities.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 5
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
George Mihailides
Stayed 01/11/2014 to 05/11/2014
" Thredbo and Mt Kosciuszko "
Thredbo and Mt Kosciuszko are simply breathtakingly beautiful in the summer...we will be back..
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Chris Swinbanks
Stayed 30/10/2014 to 03/11/2014
" Booked again for next year "
This is about the 4th or 5th year we've stayed in same apartment for Snowy Ride and have booked again for next year.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John Schofield
Stayed 31/10/2014 to 03/11/2014
" We love it ! "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert North
Stayed 31/10/2014 to 02/11/2014
" Very clean "
Nice lay out happy overall
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Richard Varnai
Stayed 31/10/2014 to 02/11/2014
" Very good "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Sue Van Zuylen
Stayed 03/10/2014 to 07/10/2014
" Excellent. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Danielle Kriaris
Stayed 03/10/2014 to 06/10/2014
" Fantastic booking service & spectacular accomm "
Wonderful apartment. So close to Friday Flats. Booking & check in process couldn't be easier. LOVED IT! Will definitely stay again
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Danielle Kriaris
Stayed 03/10/2014 to 06/10/2014
" Booking & check in process couldn't be easier "
Spectacular accomm & Fantastic booking service Wonderful apartment. So close to Friday Flats.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Emma Bedwin
Stayed 26/09/2014 to 01/10/2014
" A warm house "
It was lovely to arrive to a warm house and have the luxury of a home rather than a motel room.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 5
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Carmen McGeary
Stayed 21/09/2014 to 27/09/2014
" The location was great. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 6
Average Guest Rating: 3.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Amy Bingham
Stayed 20/09/2014 to 23/09/2014
" Fantastic "
Exceptionally helpful and prompt
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jurgen Behrens
Stayed 23/09/2014 to 30/09/2014
" Ticks all the big boxes "
Ticks all the big boxes. Enjoyed the stay. close to FF and lifts. 4/5. If you periodically replace some of the kitchen items (teflon pans, etc), ensure all globes, slides, electronics are working as expected, you'll get 5/5. if outside spa, internet and cable TV then 6/6 Found it hard to locate the chalet. Perhaps the sign needs to be raised higher or letters painted so they can be seen more easily. otherwise a detailed map showing location, specific parking space and outside garbage area would be helpful
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mitta Mitta
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Vicki Kaniouris
Stayed 19/09/2014 to 22/09/2014
" Blues Air !! "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Janine Deakin
Stayed 22/09/2014 to 29/09/2014
" Great Time, Great Place "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kilty Mason
Stayed 14/09/2014 to 19/09/2014
" Loved It ! "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3B
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Christina Brennan
Stayed 21/09/2014 to 26/09/2014
" Everything was there that you needed "
Good size apartment for our family and very clean. Everything was there that you needed.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 5
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Philip Milford
Stayed 21/09/2014 to 26/09/2014
" The place was very nice - very good "
I would have like to have been able to plug in our devices to the TV, ie external drive. It could do with more power points in the kitchen, all those appliances, with only 2 power points.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Rosemary Wilson
Stayed 20/09/2014 to 24/09/2014
" The internet was a nice surprise. "
The accommodation was fantastic just what we expected. The internet was a nice surprise. Everything was great
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anthony Sanbrook
Stayed 19/09/2014 to 23/09/2014
" Really liked SMS door code "
Our first time staying in Thredbo and it was a cracker
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mitta Mitta
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anthony Leong
Stayed 20/09/2014 to 23/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stephane Couillard
Stayed 20/09/2014 to 22/09/2014
" View on balcony is amazing "
Snowman 3 is a very good option for family with young children with close access to village, lifts and shuttle just in front to take you to Friday Flat. View on balcony is amazing. Smooth and efficient
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Greg Heilbron
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" Simple and easy booking process "
Smooth and simple process Only problem was locating the parking - had no idea it was via locked garage door
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Squatters Run 19
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jade Broadbent
Stayed 14/09/2014 to 19/09/2014
" The towels were beautiful "
The floor heating was brilliant and the towels were beautiful. We were very comfortable and was so close to Friday flat and the bus stop. The drying room was excellent also.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Gregory Sitkowski
Stayed 07/09/2014 to 12/09/2014
" Excellent service "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jennifer Delaney
Stayed 14/09/2014 to 18/09/2014
" Love the family friendly "
Close to lifts. Friday Flat to Valley terminal shuttle is great. Love the family friendly experience - something for everyone - beginner to experienced.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Samantha Fletcher
Stayed 05/09/2014 to 07/09/2014
" Great location & perfect weather. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nicole Fornari
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" Glenn was very helpful :) "
Glenn was very helpful :) We were first timers to the snow & loved it so much we are definitely returning next year. All staff from bookings in accommodation to assistance on the slopes were fantastic. We are definitely considering returning next year, as this year was very successful for us - thank you :
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Luke & Wendy Collier
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anita Watts
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" I would like it "
Toiletries - I would like it if conditioner was also on offer. There is shampoo but would rather shower gel replaced by conditioner.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karina Hammond
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" Snow Accommodation "
Everything we required was available at the property Check in is unreasonably late for snow accommodation
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Chris Delfsma
Stayed 07/09/2014 to 12/09/2014
" Booking process is FAB "
This property was just like being in our own home ! We were very comfortable and intend on returning to the same house next season. Booking process is FAB. We arrived at the property on time and all went well.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nathan Lumb
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" The lodge we stayed in was fantastic "
Everything was handled really well. I was impressed with the level of professionalism prior to arrival. The lodge we stayed in was fantastic and all that came on the trip had a great weekend!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Matthew Cox
Stayed 12/09/2014 to 14/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Serena Ayers
Stayed 25/08/2014 to 31/08/2014
" Loved the property "
Loved the property - clean, well equipped and very convenient with children. Would stay there again and definitely recommend to friends. Would suggest curtains in loft bedroom as children found it difficult to sleep in the morning because of the light - I am sure that this could be easily fixed.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Scott Lackenby
Stayed 24/08/2014 to 29/08/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 6
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Melanie Haylock
Stayed 05/09/2014 to 07/09/2014
" Great location for our needs "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspect 2A
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nicholas Rotenko
Stayed 01/09/2014 to 05/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stepping Stone
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Natalie Carrier
Stayed 03/09/2014 to 10/09/2014
" The position of Oberdere 3 is fantastic "
We watched the Wombats at dusk and the beautiful Red Robin birds.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jani Suominen
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 07/09/2014
" We loved it! "
We were very pleased with the accommodation. It was new, clean, good use of space, and was a very easy distance from the slopes, village and recreation. Price dictates where we are able to stay, with a budget of max $2500 for a week. This place suited us very well. The finishes of this property were 5 star. From the linen, through to the comfortable furniture, and the open positioning of the windows to allow a gorgeous view of the snow capped trees.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David Collom
Stayed 06/09/2014 to 09/09/2014
" Great accomodation "
A Great few days had Spring Skiing
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mullawerring
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Caroline Cady
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 07/09/2014
" Blues Air was a big improvement "
Blues Air was a big improvement on our last years hotel room accommodation for a much lower price. Thredbo is a lovely village and it was great to have snow falling on our doorstep. When our door code didn't work at first we rang for help and someone arrived within 5 minutes by which time we had got the code to work.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Lee Morgan
Stayed 29/08/2014 to 31/08/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 6
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Paul Faint
Stayed 05/09/2014 to 07/09/2014
" Super convenient location "
Super convenient location...just a short walk to the village square, shops, cafés, buses and chairlift. Made our snowboard stay so easy, especially with children. Snowman 1 is the pick as it's got an outdoor BBQ area as well as direct access from the street and car park...no lugging gear up and down stairs.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Gardiner
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 05/09/2014
" Great comfort and great service "
Great service and knowledge by alastair great location great quality, great comfort and great service. great
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Gardiner
Stayed 05/09/2014 to 07/09/2014
" Great service by alastair "
Positive - great location, great service, great quality. Need to fix - the sofa bed upstairs level 3 - disgusting, springs broken, couldn't sleep on it which changed our plans and bedroom configuration annoyingly. very good.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Pilot 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrew Antonnello
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 05/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
ALISON ANDREWS
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 05/09/2014
" The snow "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspect 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Chighine
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 05/09/2014
" Great apartment "
Great apartment but main bed way too soft!! I had to sleep on the couch.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Inala 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Damian Bell
Stayed 31/08/2014 to 05/09/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jake Mcbride
Stayed 24/08/2014 to 28/08/2014
" Loved 3a blue air "
Loved 3a blue air , everything was fantastic but a bath would have been nice Bath would be good Shower not so nice Thanks housekeeping was fantastic the place amazing , love to stay there again, we were out of range so didn't receive SMS but luckily housekeeping helped us
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
ERIS MCCARTHY
Stayed 22/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" Just Wonderful "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspect 2A
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Richard Smith
Stayed 29/08/2014 to 31/08/2014
" We would come again. "
The over all experience was excellent. We would come again. Thanks
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Janet Hoy
Stayed 27/08/2014 to 31/08/2014
" FANTASTIC! "
Fantastic accommodation, clean and with all the mod cons. Loved the security code rather than key.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Manuel Fatseas
Stayed 22/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" Great to have the floor plan and map online "
Great to have the floor plan and map online
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Adam Holman
Stayed 29/08/2014 to 31/08/2014
" Very smooth "
The property was great and the booking & check in experience was really easy.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Russell Cook
Stayed 24/08/2014 to 29/08/2014
" Everything we needed was there "
Everything we needed was there. Excellent location to Friday Flats for children/grandchildren. We had twelve in the house (four couples and four children) and everyone had their own space. Loved the bush outlook from all windows. Regarding extra facilities, all except Apple were available at our house.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jason Taylor
Stayed 22/08/2014 to 29/08/2014
" A modern apartment "
A modern apartment at these prices without good, fast wifi is unacceptable these days. Otherwise, everything else was great.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Crozier
Stayed 22/08/2014 to 26/08/2014
" Great stay all round "
Great apartment and wonderful stay.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Alanna Todd
Stayed 15/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
" So close to Friday Flat "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Seldom Seen
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michelle Sheffield
Stayed 01/08/2014 to 08/08/2014
" Excellent location "
Excellent location. Loved that we could book apartments A and B for our guests but still felt connected. Excellent layout for larger groups.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Philippa Wilson
Stayed 17/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" Excellent "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Brian Castles
Stayed 17/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" Skiing with granddaughters great experience "
Skiing with granddaughters great experince
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Bundaleer
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Carole Chapman
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
" Just a Great Holiday "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kylie Lowrey
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
" Great family accommodation "
Fantastic location, modern amenities ,great family accommodation .
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jamie McBrien
Stayed 17/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" All excellent and seamless "
Fantastic house, perfect for a family, with plenty of room.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Pip Lavis
Stayed 17/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" Littleton was by far the best "
We have had many forms of skiing accommodation over the years both overseas and in Oz. Littleton was by far the best and exceeded our expectations to provide a truly memorable family skiing holiday. The booking process was simple and effective and the arrival experience was very easy and carried out exactly as explained during the booking process.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Littleton
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stephen Corcoran
Stayed 22/08/2014 to 24/08/2014
" The key-less system works very well, it's great. "
Everything was very good, we had an enjoyable stay. This is the second year in a row we've stayed at Granite Peaks, and both times it has been excellent.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nathan Bryant
Stayed 15/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
" Will definitely be back next year "
Great place, thank you for the service. Will definitely be back next year
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Simon Tesoriero
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 15/08/2014
" Love this place "
Love this place - have stayed for the past 2 years with a young family.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Francis McDonald
Stayed 18/08/2014 to 23/08/2014
" Very helpful "
Thredbo is a family friendly holiday spot !! Very pleased, all went well.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 2
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anne Titterton
Stayed 15/08/2014 to 22/08/2014
" Loved the coded door rather than having keys "
Excellent system. Loved the coded door rather than having keys. Suggest info on website re hire of cots, high chairs etc at Jindabyne be removed promptly. This took me several calls to resolve. We appreciated the ease of booking online plus prompt provision of door code upon arrival. Prompt response of Housekeeping to a small matter we had was much appreciated. We enjoyed the quiet yet central location of the Lodge and ease of access to child focussed activities e.g. The Crèche, Friday Flat etc.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Simon Wylie
Stayed 17/08/2014 to 22/08/2014
" Didn't need to carry extra keys "
I actually liked the keypad for the front door. Didn't need to carry extra keys on me and the kids could come and go without worrying about keys.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Squatters Run 19
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Breasley
Stayed 15/08/2014 to 18/08/2014
" A great place to stay, wonderful people.. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert Mcdonald
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 17/08/2014
" Ramshead Creek is a lovely, well appointed apartment "
Ramshead Creek is a lovely, well appointed apartment out of the noise & hubbub of the village. It is conveniently located an easy walk from the bus stop & has a lovely bush outlook with a stream nearby.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Craig Smailes
Stayed at Ramshead Creek 3. We were helped out by housekeeping as my wife was at the wrong unit. Stayed 08/08/2014 to 10/08/2014
" Stayed at Ramshead Creek 3. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Sarah Cameron
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 12/08/2014
" Clean and very warm "
Clean and very warm. Under floor heating much appreciated.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3A
Average Guest Rating: 3.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jo Doosey
Stayed 05/08/2014 to 08/08/2014
" Seemless booking process and arrival was hassle free "
The arrival process was easy. Parking at the door. Great location for the kids. Nice roomy apartment, room for everyone. Seamless booking process and arrival was hassle free. Would consider staying again
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Sobotta
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 15/08/2014
" Great family accommodation "
Great family accommodation. Well set up, close to Friday flat. Warm and comfortable
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Amy Thomson
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 15/08/2014
" Just great to be back "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Fire Dreaming
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Darren Harriott
Stayed 10/08/2014 to 15/08/2014
" The location was perfect "
The location was perfect, so close to Friday flat and the heated floor was perfect at keeping the place warm.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 3.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
James Keogh
Stayed 03/08/2014 to 10/08/2014
" Would definitely stay there again! "
Nice house with great location. Would definitely stay there again!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 5
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Katie Wilson
Stayed 03/08/2014 to 08/08/2014
" Booking process simple and easy "
Service throughout the booking was great. Property was in a good location and provided everything we needed. House great, but flooring upstairs very creaky/noisy, couches and curtains very tired... Not a big deal, but stopped me from rating the property as Gorgeous. Thanks, Kt :-)
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Alex K Choy
Stayed 27/07/2014 to 01/08/2014
" Will come again "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 2
Average Guest Rating: 3.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Sharon Hatton
Stayed 03/08/2014 to 08/08/2014
" Beautifully appointed apartment "
Beautifully appointed apartment and very well thought out. We did not think about in-house entertainment until we arrived but it was a delightful surprise and the kids loved it! Everything was fantastic I would say however, the tone of the instructions in housekeeing book could have been a little less rude. Not everyone mistreats other people's property and we don't need to be spoken to like morons. But otherwise great.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jane Taylor
Stayed 03/08/2014 to 08/08/2014
" Great apartment "
Great apartment in excellent location with great facilities
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John Krause
Stayed 27/07/2014 to 01/08/2014
" All very efficient and consistent "
We found the property very good for the little ones who enjoyed the easy access and playing outside, clearly the property is a little tired and as I understand is due for a renovation in the off season....which it needs...on that basis we would book it again All very efficient and consistent with the stated process
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blagojce Dzajkoski
Stayed 25/07/2014 to 28/07/2014
" Such a great time and place, will be back "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrea Duncan
Stayed 20/07/2014 to 27/07/2014
" The location and the views were fantastic. "
The location and the views were fantastic. In general we liked the furnishings, even though the sofas are in need of reupholstering, torn arm rest are not appealing! Definitely prefer the code access to the accommodation rather than pick up a key...only if it works every time!!!!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Squatters Run 19
Average Guest Rating: 3.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Steve Wong
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 18/07/2014
" Will be back. "
I have stayed at many of the accommodations available as this one is the best by far. Very impressed. Will be back.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Paul Jordan
Stayed 01/08/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Excellent "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mike And Lybbie Hillman
Stayed 01/08/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Very efficient "
Need heating in bedrooms and loft at Milkwood. We were fine in the bedroom with the ensuite but everyone else froze. Downstairs heating does NOT reach the other rooms upstairs
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Diana ONeill
Stayed 30/07/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Efficient process of booking "
Comfortable lodge and Woodridge was a pleasant and convenient area in relation to Friday Flats and village. Efficient process of booking. Would of liked to get into property earlier to at least drop off gear.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Warwick Dowler
Stayed 01/08/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Great location & excellent sized one bed apartment "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Emily Sturman
Stayed 01/08/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Overall a very user-friendly "
Overall a very user-friendly, simple booking service. Thanks for providing the opportunity for such a great experience. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the service. The only issues were a broken sofa pull out and some missing kitchen appliances which I detailed in an email on 4 August 2014.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Inala 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tasmene Falkingham
Stayed 20/07/2014 to 27/07/2014
" The great positive about Granite Peaks 5 is the location "
The great positive about Granite Peaks 5 is the location, there is an area out the front where the kids can play in the snow and I can watch them. There are snow bunnies out our window every morning and a wombat burrow that had the kids fascinated. The chalet was very warm, despite the minus temperature outside and we rarely needed to use all the heating provided the gas fireplace or the oil heater alone were sufficient. The water pressure in the shower is fantastic!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 5
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrew Harris
Stayed 28/07/2014 to 03/08/2014
" Excellent "
La Piste Truitte is perfect for a family ski holiday. Spacious,well appointed and well located.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anita OBrien
Stayed 27/07/2014 to 03/08/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Pilot 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Spencer Tsang
Stayed 20/07/2014 to 25/07/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jo Thomas
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 18/07/2014
" Brilliant and very comfortable - excellent location "
Fantastic quality accommodation and excellent location walking distance to Friday Flat and an easy walk to Thredbo Village. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this property to anyone.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jessica Mcdonald
Stayed 18/07/2014 to 25/07/2014
" I would be happy to return next year. "
Onyx3b was a fantastic unit which met the needs of our family perfectly. Close to Friday's flats easy walk to the village. I would be happy to return next year.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kris LEWIS
Stayed 20/07/2014 to 27/07/2014
" Booking was easy and we had a good arrival experience. "
We had a great time at Thredbo and enjoyed staying at Merrits View. It had all what we required and would stay there again. Our stay at Merrits View was great. The chalet had heaps of room for a small family and was centrally located to access both the village and Fridays Flat with only a short walk. The heating system was great and kept the whole place toasty warm and the drying room worked a treat. I would stay there again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tina Bone
Stayed 18/07/2014 to 20/07/2014
" Wonderful property to stay "
I found the service from house keeping and the office prompt and efficient. However I think for this property the car parking location needs a more detailed explanation or explain it is duplex number 1
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Treehouse
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kate Drew
Stayed 20/07/2014 to 25/07/2014
" love the SMS and door code system. Fantastic. "
The kitchen had great knives something usually missing from holiday houses. Could use a better potato peeler. Was great to have washing baskets. Place was clean and very easy to keep tidy. Not over cluttered great. Took us a few days to get the heating right. First night we were cold next night we were too hot. Great place to stay. Would come back.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kelly Morris
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 20/07/2014
" Location is super. "
Apartment is modern, bright, airy and well maintained. We had everything we wanted and more!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 2B
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tony Taddeo
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 19/07/2014
" Always a good experience "
We love the friendly people in Thredbo and the excellent skiing. Always a good experience. Thank you.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Lachlan BASTIAN
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 18/07/2014
" I would definitely stay at this residence again. "
This was a fantastic holiday. The house was very warm and had everything we needed. We had 2 x families staying at the property and it was easily large enough to accommodate us all including 2 x refrigerators. Cooking facilities were fantastic with the large cooktop and dishwasher was great. The house is number 19 which would have helped to know before arrival as we couldn't see the name of the premises as we arrived after dark. There were 2 x toboggans at the residence which got used out the back of the house by the children who loved it. The booking process worked well and there were no hickups and the best of all was the snow!!!! 15-20 cm on the last night. I would definitely stay at this residence again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Bundaleer
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jonathan Mallin
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 18/07/2014
" We loved the location of the accommodation "
Called to get a list of available properties sent, then all online We loved the location of the accommodation as well as the setup. It was comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed. Very happy with the drying room and also the separate dining/loving areas. Had everything we could have wanted Only other thing was several items were broken on arrival (firewood blockbuster, vacumn cleaner pipe, broom). Seemless booking and entry to apartment though. Love not having to look after a key whilst out on the slopes.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Les Sorm
Stayed 13/07/2014 to 18/07/2014
" Happy, with booking system, happy with accomodation "
The team Thredbo planed the weather conditions and snow just perfect for my stay at Thredbo ,hope you can do the some next year. Received arrival info prior to arrival, received door code as planned.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Inala 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Greg Hollier
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 13/07/2014
" Very friendly and helpful "
Excellent property close to Friday Flat and the Gunbarrel Chairlift. Modern decor and great amenities throughout. Our perfect place in Thredbo!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 1
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Toni McKechnie
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 13/07/2014
" Great location easy access to village and lifts. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karen Nicholson
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 13/07/2014
" Excellent "
I really loved the payment option of paying off over many months
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Littleton
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anthony Brown
Stayed 04/07/2014 to 13/07/2014
" Booking and arrival was all good "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 5
Average Guest Rating: 3.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tan Do
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 11/07/2014
" We had a great stay at Granite Peak. "
We had a great stay at Granite Peak. It is very close to Friday Flat which was very convenient. The outdoor area was great for the kids to play. Overall the place made it a great holiday. Excellent. Would be nice if we could checkin earlier as 4pm is very late.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 5
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Quynh To
Stayed 04/07/2014 to 06/07/2014
" "
Overall I was happy with the accommodation. However, there a few things that I suggest could be improved: The map to my accommodation was not attached to my check-in email, however when I rang for direction and the staff on the phone was very patient and helpful.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Angus Gray
Stayed 29/06/2014 to 04/07/2014
" Great house "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert Morgan
Stayed 06/07/2014 to 11/07/2014
" Great accommodation with very efficient check in process. "
Booking and accommodation was all good. Oven & washing machine were not working which was an inconvenience (were told about washing machine and laundry service made available but did not use). Also, car park was snowed in when we arrived - not a problem but would have been nice to be told about it. We had to ring maintenance and ask about.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Georgina Jackson
Stayed 29/06/2014 to 06/07/2014
" The property was lovely and spacious "
The property was lovely and we really enjoyed our stay. The property was lovely and spacious and we'd definitely stay there again! All great and the place was really clean,
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Greg Cairncross
Stayed 29/06/2014 to 06/07/2014
" Excellent "
Accommodation was Great, Close to everything the snow has to offer. If you book with Thredbo Reservations You can’t go wrong. Service was brilliant. Excellent- a lady (cleaner?) found us lost in the street of snow in the dark and was able to assist us.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tania Cusack
Stayed 04/07/2014 to 06/07/2014
" Very easy for arrival and infromation provided via sms "
Facilities were excellent and we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay in the snow
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Bridget Watts
Stayed 29/06/2014 to 04/07/2014
" Aspen 3 was the perfect accommodation "
Aspen 3 was the perfect accommodation for our young family. It was a 2 minute walk from Friday Flat, it made getting the kids to Thredboland extremely easy and stress free. The accommodation was clean and tidy. The kitchen had everything we needed during our stay. When we had trouble working the oven (not the ovens fault, it helps if you turn it on!), we called maintenance and he was there within 5 minutes. Very enjoyable holiday, we will be back next year! Doing the booking on line was so simple, and seemed to save time. Our arrival was perfect, we were able to get in the accommodation once the cleaner had finished and receiving the lock code via SMS made it so much easier, especially when you have children to worry about and keep busy.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Julie Gigg
Stayed 22/06/2014 to 27/06/2014
" Beautiful Accommodation "
Easy to book, beautiful accommodation that made us feel at home. Excellent follow on any issues at the unit Rob was very helpful. Austar had a problem, Spa had a problem but he fixed both.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John Elliffe
Stayed 27/06/2014 to 01/07/2014
" Door Code Great "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cedar Creek 2
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Portia Cerny
Stayed 21/04/2014 to 28/04/2014
" "
Great to see the summer activities improving, particularly the mountain bike valley trail and flow trails, and the availability of child care in the village.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Scott Hanniford
Stayed 17/04/2014 to 20/04/2014
" What's with the enormous TVs everywhere? "
I know people expect big TVs these days, but we go on holidays to escape screens, not have them loom over us in the lounge room! The one in our property was simply ridiculously big. Otherwise it was a lovely property, and we particularly enjoyed the fireplace.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Keryn Hinchcliffe
Stayed 17/04/2014 to 22/04/2014
" Wonderful Accommodation "
Wonderful accommodation - well fitted out and perfectly located for our family- close to village and Easter activities. Overall very happy with your service - have used before and will use again. Always helpful and prompt in following through on requests.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspect 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Alex Brown
Stayed 17/04/2014 to 21/04/2014
" Staff was incredibly helpful! "
Property was great and family friendly. Thredbo was a wonderful family holiday during April. We would have loved to have stayed longer.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jo Renkin
Stayed 10/04/2014 to 12/04/2014
" Beautiful outlook, "
Beautiful outlook, in heart of village, carpark, comfortable apartment.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Squatters Run 19
Average Guest Rating: 3.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Chris Hall
Stayed 19/02/2014 to 24/02/2014
" We had a great time in Thredbo staying at Elevation 8 "
We had a great time in Thredbo staying at Elevation 8. The apartment was superb. The deck is a fabulous part of the apartment with views across the valley to the slopes opposite. The apartment is well appointed and within easy walking distance of the village and other amenities.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Long
Stayed 14/02/2014 to 16/02/2014
" Everything was fantastic "
Thredbo is an all year round fantastic family holiday destination. It has something for everyone!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tammy Shea
Stayed 08/02/2014 to 10/02/2014
" Alaster the consultant was very helpful "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David Thomas
Stayed 01/01/2014 to 21/01/2014
" Thank you for a stress free holiday in summer. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Marian Bullard
Stayed 23/01/2014 to 26/01/2014
" Excellent helpful staff "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowstream 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Susan Brennan
Stayed 16/01/2014 to 20/01/2014
" Granite Peaks in Summer "
We love staying at Granite Peaks in Summer because it is quiet and feels close to nature with tree views outside every window and walking trails nearby. We have used Granite Peaks a few times now and find the booking system very convenient and the text messages worked well for accessing the property.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ian Davies
Stayed 17/01/2014 to 20/01/2014
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Julie Cratchley
Stayed 17/01/2014 to 20/01/2014
" Very clean, modern property close to Thredbo Village. "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Helen Corkhill
Stayed 10/01/2014 to 12/01/2014
" SMS Door Code entry was excellent "
Location, facilities and car space were excellent. We would definitely stay at Snowman 1 again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Lynette Parsons
Stayed 11/01/2014 to 18/01/2014
" Had a wonderful time, magnificent property "
Thredbo is always wonderful in the Summer, great walks, the fishing was also a great experience - walking the Thredbo river to Trout fish was very relaxing. Booking was easy process and informative, the housekeeping staff were wonderful and very helpful, magnificent property - had everything we needed.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Fire Dreaming
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karen Keifer
Stayed 04/01/2014 to 09/01/2014
" "
The garage was great for the mountain bikes.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 2B
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Isabel Hodgins
Stayed 10/01/2014 to 16/01/2014
" Excellent as always "
Oberdere 3 was excellent accommodation for my husband and myself. Jajungal was excellent for the extended family. Loved both.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andreas Wittmann
Stayed 06/01/2014 to 13/01/2014
" Thredbo community were very friendly "
This was our second holiday to Thredbo in 4 years and we enjoyed it immensely. The weather was perfect and the Thredbo community were very friendly. The booking process was not an issue for us but we didn't receive our door code at the prescribed time and had to call the emergency number to receive instruction. We were told that communication to Telstra customers was proving difficult, but we were given prompt service over the phone.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Linda Preston
Stayed 27/12/2013 to 02/01/2014
" Everything went very smoothly. "
Enjoyed the house and thought the layout of the property was great. Great for larger numbers of guests.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Fire Dreaming
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Steve & Leonie Brinkworth
Stayed 05/01/2014 to 11/01/2014
" Snowman 3 was fantastic in every way "
Apparently an issue with SMS system on our arrival day but resolved immediately via a quick phone call. Snowman 3 was fantastic in every way. Have stayed at many of your managed properties in the past, all of a high standard and always comfortably clean. We have found our apartment of choice ! Snowman 3 "fitted" our family of 5 perfectly. Everything worked & was perfectly clean. Unbeatable location, lovely decor & we'll appointed including plenty of storage. Looking forward to our next stay. Steve & Leonie.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Leanne Heino
Stayed 26/12/2013 to 31/12/2013
" Would definitely stay here again. "
There was nothing to fault with this property. It was in the perfect location, nice and quiet and everything was immaculate. Would definitely stay here again. The booking process was very easy and everything went smoothly. The code was received right on 4pm and everything was clean and tidy when we arrived.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David And Sally Hopkins
Stayed 01/01/2014 to 04/01/2014
" Professional, polite and efficient "
We only go to Thredbo in summer - we felt the property was not value for money decor wise - needs updating and barbecue area made a little more private otherwise facilities were good. Good, but would have liked earlier check in time
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrew Keayes
Stayed 26/12/2013 to 01/01/2014
" Simply the best ! "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jenny Yerbury
Stayed 30/12/2013 to 02/01/2014
" Fantastic "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Littleton
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John Brotchie
Stayed 26/12/2013 to 30/12/2013
" We enjoyed the walking trails around the area. A great place to unwind in summer and spectacular scenery. "
I can happily recommend the house and would stay there again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Littleton
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Toni Heiniger
Stayed 27/12/2013 to 30/12/2013
" Everything went smoothly "
Great check in service, great place next to lovely stream, possibly more info about thredbo activities in apartment, may be earlier check in - but everything else great and beautiful clean apartment. great
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Janelle Stevenson
Stayed 24/12/2013 to 27/12/2013
" Perfect location for our big Christmas get together. "
Perfect location for our big Christmas get together.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Fire Dreaming
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Peter MacDonald
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 04/11/2013
" Best check-in process "
It was a great pleasure to deal with the agent as everything was spot on which made the stay very enjoyable
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Dean Loader
Stayed 31/10/2013 to 04/11/2013
" Great Communication "
Thanks great place will be back great and will be back next year or sooner
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mitta Mitta
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert North
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" Great very easy "
Great very easy
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Sarah Steel
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" Very comfortable "
Bed very comfortable & decor warm & inviting
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3A
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Toole
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" Experience was exceptional "
THe property was very homely and conducive to family togetherness Apart from having to ring to receive the requred door code , the service and experience was exceptional
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nicole Brennan
Stayed 31/10/2013 to 04/11/2013
" "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Inala 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David Wright
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 04/11/2013
" Excellent "
Excellent property for a large group
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nick Combes
Stayed 31/10/2013 to 04/11/2013
" 1st Class "
Many thanks for your easy of facilities for Elevation 8, we are interested in booking for 2014 for the Snowyride which will be approx the 30th Oct thru to the 3rd Nov
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Leary Graham
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 04/11/2013
" Will try to book it again next year "
The place that I stay in was great and most likely I will try to book it again next year The place was great and I had no problems with it at all and I would stay there again every thing was great no problems at all
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 2
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Vito Maniscalco
Stayed 31/10/2013 to 03/11/2013
" Loved it and will be back next year. "
Loved it and will be back next year.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspect 3
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Matt Wakely
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" All fine "
Well organised and good quality
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jay Gomboso
Stayed 31/10/2013 to 03/11/2013
" Can't imagine staying anywhere else "
We have stayed at Oberdere3 several times now, and cant imagine staying anywhere else. Its walking distance to everything. The apartment is spectacular. And the attention to detail is well-received. Love the Slow Cooker and Nespresso machine. Perfect. Except would love some sugar, small UHT milk, tea/coffee to tie us over until shops open (we arrived late and supermarket was closed)
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Cumming
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" We had a great time in Thredbo as we always do "
We had a great time in Thredbo as we always do Our accomodation was first class & the flat walk to the village was a lot better than the climb up the hill we had in previous snowy rides We had no issues at all everything was great hopefully we will rebook next year
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Seldom Seen
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Brad Day
Stayed 01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013
" All good "
All good but I would have the owners remove the moose head above the fire place as I was cleaning the fire place and vacuuming the carpet around the fire basket I stood up and hit the moose and cut my ear lob.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John & Mary-Ann Garden
Stayed 23/09/2013 to 28/09/2013
" "
It was very smooth
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karen Young
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 09/09/2013
" Wonderful place to stay "
Just a wonderful place to stay, everything is there, parking at front door and views unbeatable
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Inala 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Brigid Ujhazy
Stayed 27/09/2013 to 30/09/2013
" Beautiful apartment "
Beautiful apartment, close to everything, very well equipped, great view.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Isabel Hodgins
Stayed 22/09/2013 to 29/09/2013
" Everything was excellent as usual. "
Jagungal is a lovely property. It accommodates my husband, myself, my daughter and her young family extremely comfortably and we look forward to our holiday each year. (My grandson is particularly enamoured by the singing stag. He adores it! It must be played on arrival and just before he departs! The singing stag also featured in a story I wrote for my French class. The adult group were delighted.)
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jagungal
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Damian Judge
Stayed 23/09/2013 to 27/09/2013
" Modern and well equipped "
The chalet was modern and well equipped whilst being convenient both to the ski slopes and Thredbo village
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Rebecca Sheahan
Stayed 16/09/2013 to 20/09/2013
" Tomarlin Views 2 was excellent. "
It was immaculate, and so comfortable for us all. The bottles of wine were a lovely touch and we will definitely be back to stay again next year! Loved it! The place was very clean, and although there was an issue with the heating, this was fixed immediately
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 2
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nicholas Walsh
Stayed 13/09/2013 to 15/09/2013
" The place was fantastic "
The place was fantastic and we hope to stay there again. It is perfect for groups and we had a fantastic time. The living area and fireplace are particularly great!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Neville
Stayed 08/09/2013 to 15/09/2013
" Straight forward and quite easy "
Access to Blues air 4 is about as easy as it gets with heaps of parking right at the back door.A nice place and very comfortable.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 4
Average Guest Rating: 3.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Alison Thomas
Stayed 23/06/2013 to 30/06/2013
" Conveniently close to Friday Flats "
Blue Airs 4 was conveniently close to Friday Flats. The bedroom configuration suited our extended family well. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Rachel Hynes
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 30/08/2013
" Location of Blues Air 3 is excellent "
The Location of Blues Air 3 is excellent if you are holidaying with young children, being able to walk to Friday Flats is a real bonus.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Greg Rummery
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 06/09/2013
" Very Good "
Despite the season we had a great time and the snow pretty good for our level of skiing
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Alison Banks
Stayed 16/09/2013 to 20/09/2013
" Very clean with good facilities "
Very clean with good facilities
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 3A
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Narelle Smith
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 09/09/2013
" The place was absolutely beautiful "
The place was absolutely beautiful. Great sized bedrooms, the spa was a must after a hard day skiing and the balcony was fantastic.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Leah Roulstone
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" Stay was perfect "
We would definitely be back to this property. The location and what we required in our stay was perfect. Loved the Welcome pack. Think the code entry and set up is an excellent idea. We will be back again. We are considering a summer trip down to Thredbo next year. We love it there. Thankyou Leah
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Seldom Seen
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Diana Enkelman
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 15/09/2013
" The friendly mountai "
Thredbo is hands down the friendly mountain - everyone from lift staff to restaurant staff to your average visitors were all happy, friendly and talkative. Very good karma. Bobsled is a big fav. too Parking spots were confusing for La Piste Truiste - need better signage onsite.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
La Piste Truite
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Steven Dudley
Stayed 11/09/2013 to 13/09/2013
" Excellent "
Excellent
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Kristen Gillespie
Stayed 08/09/2013 to 13/09/2013
" Been a travel agent for 15 years "
I have been a travel agent for 15 years so I know intimately how this industry works. Super impressed with how the whole process worked out from res to follow up.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Charlene Griffiths
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 06/09/2013
" Wonderfully close to Friday Fla "
The house was comfortable and wonderfully close to Friday Flat and the indoor pool. It had everything needed to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 3.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Maria Beardsell
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 13/09/2013
" This is excellent accommodation "
This is excellent accommodation and as a family we really enjoyed the comfort and space the house provided. There was plenty of appliances and dishes to use. Thank you
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Susan Lloyd
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" We loved it! "
Glenn provided great help to work out what we needed for a our first trip and his advice was spot on! Very easy system to work with. This was our first trip to Thredbo and it all worked so easily from the accommodation being within walking distance of Friday Flats and it was so well set up with the little things like glad wrap, dishwasher powder - we loved it!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
David & Christine Donovan
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" Great after a long drive! "
Location is fantastic, especially with bus stop very close by. Heating of gas fire place & underfloor made our stay very cosy. (p.s- Instructions on how to operate stove would have been helpful, though I eventually managed to figure it out) Sms door code made it a seamless checkin process. Great after a long drive!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Paul Dean
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" Comfortable homely feel "
We really enjoyed our stay at Stepping Stone. Great location, the property has a comfortable homely feel that we found inviting and relaxing from the moment we arrived.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stepping Stone
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Hayley Richards
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" Would stay at this accommodation again and again. "
Great location, everything you need for a family, overall very happy and would stay at this accomodation again and again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jacquie Ezer
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" Very efficient "
The property was clean and very well equipped. The view was lovely and the position was great. All good
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Karen Cornish
Stayed 06/09/2013 to 08/09/2013
" It was great "
Only fault was that the code arrived 25 minutes late but was warned this may happen due to Vodafone service. Other than that it was great.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Kable
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 06/09/2013
" Fantastic accommodation "
Fantastic accommodation, perfect location for access to Friday Flat / Gunbarrel chairlift and the leisure centre. Comfortably accommodated my family of 7.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Amy & Nicholas Cooke
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 06/09/2013
" Thanks so much for a lovely trip "
Thanks so much for a lovely trip under difficult family circumstances - Alastair was so understanding and it was good for us to get away before the family bereavement that we just suffered.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anne Martinovic
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Booking with your company for 10 yrs now "
Very Easy and straightforward great to be able to do a payment plan Merrits View was in a great position close to Friday Flat for the kids and the hubby and being a non skier walking distance for me to look through shop and just enjoy the scenery of the area. My husband and I have been coming to Thredbo for 17yrs even before our 2 boys were born (8 & 5). We love it here and both our boys love it also. Merrits View was clean, tidy and comfortable. We received our SMS door code on time. We have been booking with your company for 10 yrs now and it is always a pleasure to deal with you. Great holiday will be booking again next year but we might try another place.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mitchell Smith
Stayed 01/09/2013 to 06/09/2013
" Will be repeat customers every year! "
Will be back next year was a fantastic place to stay, just hope for more snow next year. Every thing that we were expecting was blown out of the water with the accessibility to the snow fields to the wonderful appliances provided. Our holiday was the best so far and we have been coming to the snow every year for the past five years! This was the first time we stayed on the snow and it was fantastic. It over delivered in every area and we will be repeat customers every year!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Mark Elworthy
Stayed 30/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Loved it thanks "
Loved it thanks
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Nicole Hoffmann
Stayed 11/08/2013 to 18/08/2013
" Love the codes for the doors "
Very easy considering we only booked a week before arrival Obedere 3 was a pleasure to stay at and provided all the amenities we could wish for at the end of a long day of skiing. We would definitely book here again. Love the codes for the doors - it means no pressure for arrival time
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jo-Jo Burke
Stayed 31/08/2013 to 02/09/2013
" Thank You "
Booking and arrival process was fantastic and very easy.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Slade
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Very well organised "
The property was very comfortable and quiet and really was what we were looking for. No problems at all and very well organised
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Elevation 8
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Terry Ring
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Very efficient booking process "
What a great chalet to stay in, very comfortable and well equipped. Easy access to Friday Flats and the village.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Joanne Brown
Stayed 23/08/2013 to 25/08/2013
" All good! "
It was great....we booked really late so were very lucky to get a place. Only negative...the ants in the kitchen!!!! (And we didn't leave unopened food on counters)
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Samantha Soster
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" It was easy & simple!! "
The lodge was exactly what we expected! It was a great experience! Everything was great & our Host was had great customer service !!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stepping Stone
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Catherine Belward
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Great house "
Great house - it had everything we needed. There were a couple of small things that needed attention for housekeeping. They were responsive and helpful
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Milkwood
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jane Skrastin
Stayed 30/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" The property was amazing "
The property was amazing We didn't receive the entry code so we 45 minutes late getting in when we had paid for an early check in . That aside the property was fantastic.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aaron Lelah
Stayed 27/08/2013 to 01/09/2013
" Happy "
Melissa was fantastic help & service..
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Onyx 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Terence Turner
Stayed 26/08/2013 to 31/08/2013
" Thredbo is always friendly "
Thredbo is always friendly seamless but with a lot of e-communication
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Penny Glasgow
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 30/08/2013
" Our two families enjoyed ourselves immensely "
The booking, payment and check-in and check-out processes (notwithstanding the mobile coverage issue) were very efficient and easy to use. The property was nicely equipped with basics like gladwrap, washing powder, garbage bags, sugar etc which was a good surprise and the kitchen was well equipped. I would definitely stay there again -our two families enjoyed ourselves immensely
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Seldom Seen
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Belinda Cohen
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 30/08/2013
" Loved Snowman 4, would stay again. "
Thredbo and Snowman exceeded our expectations. Even though the snow this year wasn't great, it didn't matter, we had a great time. Everywhere is so "kid" friendly from Thredboland to the restaurants and friendly staff. Thanks for a great holiday ! Everything went so smoothly, would have liked more kindling for the fire, but it wasn't really a problem.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anthea Harris
Stayed 25/08/2013 to 30/08/2013
" "
We think it could have had a bigger fridge for 8 people and an clothes airer would have been useful
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Judy Lane
Stayed 23/06/2013 to 28/06/2013
" A perfact size for 2 families to share "
A perfect size for 2 families to share. Plenty of room and close to everything.We would definitely stay here again.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Jagungal
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Cameron Sinclair
Stayed 16/08/2013 to 18/08/2013
" Seamless, easy and convenient "
Seamless, easy and convenient
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Makin Trax Base Camp
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Neil Scott
Stayed 18/08/2013 to 23/08/2013
" Staying in the snow "
Staying in the snow gives everyone you ski with flexibility. They can come and go as they please - no need to car pool to get everyone down the mountain at the same time to get back to accommodation.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Three Bears 3
Average Guest Rating: 4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Paul Garske
Stayed 23/08/2013 to 25/08/2013
" Very good "
Impressive apartment in a great location. It was perfect for 2 families with kids.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Blues Air 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Anna Rebikov-Vincent
Stayed 23/08/2013 to 26/08/2013
" Loved the close location "
Loved the close location and walking distance even from Crackenback to the Village. Also regular shuttle bus having to haul 2 kids under 6yo.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Wintergreen 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
John & Renay Robinson
Stayed 21/08/2013 to 26/08/2013
" Thredbobooking made everything easy. Fantastic process!! "
Thredbobooking made everything easy. Fantastic process!! Chill Inn was perfect for our needs and suited very well a family of 4 with young children. Easy walk to the snow and had everything we needed. Would highly recommend. Very easy and straightforward - no fuss - perfect. Only comment would be that it did not appear that the Chill Inn had its name written on the front - although we were able to identify it it would be good if it did. Perhaps we just didn't see it!!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Chill Inn SAND
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Stephen Corcoran
Stayed 23/08/2013 to 25/08/2013
" Perfect for our family "
Very good website and SMS check in process. We had an excellent stay. Great accommodation. Perfect for our family.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tony Spinks
Stayed 11/08/2013 to 16/08/2013
" The location was fabulous "
the location was fabulous, close to Friday flat
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Chill Inn SAND
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Andrea Duncan
Stayed 16/08/2013 to 18/08/2013
" It was exactly as advertised "
So easy to book and check-in. Email notifications were excellent. Advertise bottle of wine on arrival missing :( but if hadnt been offered would have not been disappointment
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Eve Wilson
Stayed 18/08/2013 to 23/08/2013
" The property exceeded our expectations "
The location and layout of Merrit's view was perfect for our group. The property exceeded our expectations and we hope to stay there again. The booking service was great and the SMS updates and online checkin made everything very easy. Excellent service, nothing negative to report
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Merrits View
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Shannon Jones
Stayed 11/08/2013 to 16/08/2013
" All the right inclusions "
Great property in a great location perfect for a family with small children. All the right inclusions for a perfect, comfortable stay!
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Powder 3B
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
George Katralis
Stayed 12/08/2013 to 16/08/2013
" Great "
The overall property was well positioned and very presentable
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Snowman 4
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Darryl Hennessy-Davis
Stayed 21/07/2013 to 28/07/2013
" Perfect, everything went like clockwork and they'd turned the heater on! BLISS. "
Glen etc were excellent in their assistance and recommendations. They couldn't have been more helpful or patient. Chalet was excellent and much larger even than expected. The photos did not do the place justice. We thought it would be good, but it was even better. The kitchen was really well appointed and the surroundings beautiful and serene.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Peter Falzon
Stayed 04/08/2013 to 11/08/2013
" Large ,warm and comfortable "
Large ,warm and comfortable, nice family friendly area. Our kids loved making snowmen at the rear deck.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert Mcdonald
Stayed 04/08/2013 to 11/08/2013
" Staying out of Thredbo village centre is certainly more peaceful at night! "
Ramshead Creek 3 is a really lovely apartment with lovely bush views & the added advantage of the creek sounds very close by. Bus access is very good for both skiing & apres activities. Staying out of Thredbo village centre is certainly more peaceful at night! The amenities within the apartment are excellent. The coded access in an excellent idea
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 3.8/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Robert Morgante
Stayed 19/07/2013 to 26/07/2013
" Everything was great with the property "
Relaxing and peaceful experience, tranquil settings and wonderful accommodation. A holiday to certainly relieve the everyday stresses and routine.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Oberdere 2
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
JULIE KOROWE
" Booking was very easy and the arrival experience was great "
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Aspen Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Leanne Koster
Stayed 28/07/2013 to 02/08/2013
" Everything was perfect "
The location was great and the apartment was fantastic. Everything was perfect. I also loved that we were notified of the road closure of Alpine way before we left home. Modern, immaculately clean, great facilities - would definitely book again next year.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Tomarlin Views 1
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Michael Green
Stayed 12/07/2013 to 21/07/2013
" All Good ! "
With three active young boys and a wife with great expectations granite peaks ticked all right boxes.
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Granite Peaks 1
Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Therma Cheung
Stayed 12/07/2013 to 14/07/2013
" The winter scenes around the property are perfect . "
The winter scenes around the property are perfect .
 Thredbo Accommodation Reviews
Ramshead Creek 3
Average Guest Rating: 4.1/5